Bail Bond Board Members

The following is the list of Collin County Bail Bond Board members and their corresponding designees.
The positions of Chairman, Vice Chairman, and Secretary are elected by the board annually in January. The position of Bail Agent Representative is elected by the bail bondsmen annually and is also held in January.

Chairman: Sheriff Terry Box
Designees: Rick Allen, Chief Deputy and
Charles Adams, Assistant Chief Deputy
Vice-Chairman: Judge Donald Stevenson, Municipal Courts 972-941-2199
District Clerk: Andrea Stroh Thompson
Designee: Suzanne Davis
County Court at Law Representative: Judge Lance Baxter 972-548-4100
County Judge: Keith Self
Designee: Cheryl Williams
Bail Agent Representative: Wynn Dillard, Doc's Bail Bonds 972-562-6057
Criminal Defense Attorney Representative: Todd Shapiro 972-423-0033
Justice of the Peace Representative: Judge Paul Raleeh, JP 1 972-548-4125
District Attorney: Greg Willis
Designee: Deborah Harrison
Designee: Tiffany Gainer
District Courts Representative: Judge Scott J. Becker 972-548-4100
County Clerk: Stacey Kemp
Designee: Pam Dugger
Designee: Sheron Willis
Secretary: Amy Callies, Collin County Sheriff's Office 972-547-5100