Offices Closed for Independence Day: All county offices will be closed on Monday, July 4, for the holiday. This includes parks offices, public works, courts and all other administrative offices. Offices will re-open Tuesday, July 5.

Election Day Polling Places

The Election Day polling places are selected by the subdivision calling the election. Collin County establishes the Election Day polling places for county, state, and federal elections.

Each school district, city, and water district establishes the Election Day polling locations for their elections. In order to save money, some City Councils and School Boards consolidate precincts into one polling place. For information about an election not listed here, contact the city secretary or school board office directly. Regardless of the election, the Election Day polls are always open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Verify if Vote Centers or Precinct specific locations are in use prior to going to the polls on Election Day. Information on the link/s below will direct you to the type of Election Day location in use. When Vote Centers are in use, voter’s may vote at any Election Day Vote Center based on convenience. Voters must vote at a specific Election Day Location when the jurisdiction defines the precincts assigned to a polling location.

May 24, 2016 Primary Runoff Elections - Election Day Vote Centers

June 18, 2016 City of Frisco Runoff Election - Election Day Vote Centers