SharePoint

Collin County Fire Departments

The following is a list of contacts for each of the Fire Departments which reside in Collin County. These are listed as a convenience, but are not to be used for emergencies purposes. In the event of an emergency, please dial 911.

Department Chief Officer Phone/E-Mail
Allen Bill Hawley 214-509-4400
bhawley@cityofallen.org
Anna Tim Gothard 972-924-2143
tgothard@annafire.com
Blue Ridge John Bowers 972-752-4027
blueridgefire@verizon.net
Branch Jimmy Knipp 972-736-1310
jknipp@cityofallen.org
Celina Mark Metdker 972-382-2653
mmetdker@celina-tx.gov
Fairview Jeff Bell 972-886-4238
jbell@fairviewtexas.org
Farmersville Kim Morris 972-782-6093
k.morris@farmersvilletx.com
Frisco Mark Piland 972-292-6310
mpiland@friscofire.com
Josephine Chris Clark 469-500-2094
fire1304@hotmail.com
Lowry Crossing Paul Wood 972-548-9440
lcfdchief01@gmail.com
Lucas Ted Stephens 972-727-1242
tstephens@lucastexas.us
McKinney Danny Kistner 972-547-2850
dkistner@mckinneytexas.org
Melissa Harold Watkins 972-838-1080
hwatkins@cityofmelissa.com
Murphy Del Albright 972-468-4300
dalbright@murphytx.org
Nevada Greg Cortez 972-977-5241
greg.cortez@nevadavfd.org
Parker Mike Sheff 972-442-4080
msheff@parkertexas.us
Plano Sam Greif 972-941-7159
peggyha@plano.gov
Princeton Thomas Harvey 972-736-2416
tharvey@princetontx.us
Prosper Stuart Blasingame 972-347-2424
stuart.blasingame@prosperfire.com
Royse City Richard Bell 972-524-4819
richard.bell@roysecity.com
Westminster David Wright 972-924-2626
daventet@gmail.com
Weston David Henzler 972-382-4219
westonvfd@westontxfd.org
Wylie Brent Parker 972-442-8110
wfadmin@wylietexas.gov​​