Constable: Precinct 3

Constable Sammy Knapp
Elected Official
Sammy Knapp

Constable, Precinct 3
Collin County Sub-Courthouse
920 E. Park. Blvd.
Suite 230
Plano, TX 75074
972-881-3070 (Plano)
972-424-1460 ext. 3070 (Metro)


Click on the name to send an email to one of the staff members listed below.

Chief Deputy Matthew Carpenter
Lieutenant Reginald Green
Sergeant Tom Wylie
Deputy Tim Walker
Deputy               Robert George
Deputy           Joseph Wolf
Deputy          Gary Gilchrist
Deputy           Michael Letzelter
Warrant Deputy          Toby Carpenter
Administrative Secretary              Robin Whitehead
​Legal Clerk              JoAnna Schick
Reserve Deputy Conrad Averna
​Reserve Deputy              Robert Barnett
​Reserve Deputy             Robert Montgomery
​Reserve Deputy                     Beverly Stevens
​Reserve Deputy            William Gillard
​Reserve Deputy                         Timothy O'Connor

Links & Resources

Constable Fees
Goals, Mission, and Values
Constable Sale Information
Current Sales
Warrant Division
Frequently Asked Questions
Interactive Map of Constable Precincts