Compliment - Complaint Form.pdfCompliment - Complaint Form
Public Information Request.aspxPublic Information Request

Constable: Precinct 4

Constable Joe Wright
Elected Official
Joe Wright

Constable, Precinct 4
Collin County Government Center
8585 John Wesley Drive, #100
Frisco, TX 75034
972-731-7330 (Fax)

Hours of Operation: Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Friday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.; Holidays: Closed

You may contact a Deputy to arrange service of process as late as 8 p.m., Monday through Friday.


The Constable's office of Precinct 4 is dedicated to serving our community in a fair and impartial manner by working together with our community, to execute all court orders, both civil and criminal and to promote a safe and secure environment. We also serve the law enforcement needs of the public in a timely, efficient and effective manner.

Our integrity is the hallmark of the Constable's department and we are committed to the highest performance standards, ethical conduct and truthfulness in all relationships with public. We hold ourselves accountable for our actions and take pride in a professional level of service and fairness to all.


Click on the name to correspond via email with one of the staff members listed below.

Chief Deputy Mike Rumfield
​Lieutenant Alejandro Roman​​
Pete Sandor
 Daniel Barringer
​James Ferguson
​Kyle Bailey
Admin. Secretary Crystal Mikeman
​Legal Clerk
Carol Ownby
Reserve Lieutenant
Michael Slaughter
​Reserve Sergeant
            Vince Venegoni​
​Reserve Sergeant
Chris Lindley
​Reserve Deputy Wali Khan

Links & Resources

Constable Fees

Constable Sale Information
Current Sales
Reserve Unit
Interactive Map of Constable Precincts