SharePoint
Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday: All county offices will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 26, and Friday, Nov. 27, for the holiday. This includes parks offices, public works, courts and all other administrative offices. Offices will re-open Monday, Nov. 30.

Election Information

Request a Voter Registration List
Visit our Election Store to purchase and download the Voter Registration List.

  

COVID-19 Voting and Election Procedures

        

Current Elections

  December 8, 2020 City Runoff Election

  • Last day to register to vote: Monday, November 9, 2020 (mailed applications must be postmarked by November 9, 2020)
  • Last day to apply for ballot-by-mail: Friday, November 27, 2020 (received not postmarked)
  • Early Voting period: Monday, November 23, 2020 - Wednesday, November 25, 2020, Saturday, November 28, 2020, and Monday, November 30, 2020 - Friday December 4, 2020
  • Early Voting Locations
  • Election Day Vote Centers
  • Sample Ballots

December 19, 2020 Senate Distric 30 Runoff Election

  • Last day to register to vote: Thursday, November 19, 2020 (mailed applications must be postmarked by November 19, 2020)
  • Last day to apply for ballot-by-mail: Tuesday, December 8, 2020 (received not postmarked)
  • Early Voting period: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - Saturday, December 12, 2020 and Monday, December 14, 2020 - Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • Early Voting Locations (Coming Soon)
  • Election Day Vote Centers (Coming Soon)
  • Sample Ballots - (Coming Soon)

November 3, 2020 General and Special Election

 
Quick Links