SharePoint

​Holiday Closing: all county offices are closed Monday, May 30, for the Memorial Day holiday, and will re-open Tuesday, May 31. This includes parks offices, public works, courts and all other administrative offices.

Upcoming Elections


November 8, 2022 General and Special Election

  • Last day to register to vote: Monday, October 10, 2022 (Postmarked)
  • Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail: Friday, October 28, 2022 (Received)
  • Early Voting: Monday, October 24, 2022 - Friday, November 4, 2022
  • Early Voting Locations (Coming Soon)
  • Election Day Vote Centers (Coming Soon)
  • Sample Ballots (Coming Soon)
  • Early Voting, Ballot by Mail, and Election Day Rosters (Coming Soon)
  • Notices (Coming Soon)
December 13, 2022 City Runoff Election

  • Last day to register to vote: Monday, November 14, 2022 (Postmarked)
  • Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail: Friday, December 2, 2022 (Received)
  • Early Voting: Monday, November 28, 2022 - Friday, December 2, 2022; and Monday, December 5, 2022 - Friday, December 9, 2022
  • Early Voting Locations (Coming Soon)
  • Election Day Vote Centers (Coming Soon)
  • Sample Ballots (Coming Soon)
  • Early Voting, Ballot by Mail, and Election Day Rosters (Coming Soon)
  • Notices (Coming Soon)