Offices Closed for Memorial Day: All county offices will be closed on Monday, May 27, for the holiday. This includes parks offices, public works, courts and all other administrative offices. Offices will re-open Tuesday, May 28.

Collin County Municipal Emergency Managers

​These towns and cities are served by the county emergency plan. If you don't see your town or city on this list, contact the county's Emergency Management staff at 972-548-4383, or check our Additional Resources.

Allen: 214-509-4400
Anna: 972-924-2143
Blue Ridge: 972-752-5791
Celina: 972-382-2653
Collin County: 972-548-4383
Fairview: 972-886-4238
Farmersville: 972-782-6141
Frisco: 972-292-6300
Josephine: 972-547-5320
Lavon: 972-843-4220
Lowry Crossing: 972-542-8678
Lucas: 972-727-1242
Melissa: 972-837-1268
Murphy: 972-468-4300
Nevada: 972-853-0027
New Hope: 972-548-2489
Parker: 972-442-6811
Princeton: 972-736-6668
St. Paul: 972-442-7212
Weston: 972-382-1001
Wylie: 972-442-8110