Collin County Fire Departments

The following is a list of contacts for each of the Fire Departments which reside in Collin County. These are listed as a convenience, but are not to be used for emergencies purposes. In the event of an emergency, please dial 911.

Department Chief Officer Phone/E-Mail
Allen Jonathan Boyd


Anna Ray Isom 972-924-2143
Blue Ridge John Bowers 972-752-4027
Branch Jimmy Knipp 972-736-1310
Celina Mark Metdker 972-382-2653
Fairview Jeff Bell 972-886-4238
Farmersville Kim Morris 972-782-6093
Frisco Mark Piland 972-292-6310
Josephine Dan Tripp 214-490-1084
Lavon Danny W Anthony
Lowry Crossing Paul Wood 972-548-9440
Lucas Ted Stephens 972-727-1242
McKinney Danny Kistner 972-547-2850
Melissa Harold Watkins 972-838-1080
Murphy Del Albright 972-468-4300
Nevada Greg Cortez 972-977-5241
Parker Mike Sheff 972-442-4080
Plano Sam Greif 972-941-7159
Princeton Thomas Harvey 972-736-2416
Prosper Stuart Blasingame 972-347-2424
Royse City Richard Bell 972-524-4819
Westminster David Wright 972-924-2626
Weston David Henzler 972-382-4219
Wylie Brandon Blythe 972-442-8110​​