Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday: All county offices will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 22, and Friday, Nov. 23, for the holiday. This includes parks offices, public works, courts and all other administrative offices. Offices will re-open Monday, Nov. 26.

Who is on the LEPC?

The LEPC is an all volunteer organization.

Sub-committees include: Public Information and Education, Right-To-Know Government and Industry Liaison Emergency Response and Resources, and Executive.

Most of the members live and/or work in Collin County.

Members include:

American Red Cross
Baylor Medical Center Frisco
City of Farmersville
City of Frisco
City of McKinney
City of Melissa
City of Murphy
City of Plano
City of Princeton
City of Wylie
Civil Air Patrol
Collin County
Collin County COAD
Encore Wire Corp
Medical Center of McKinney
Martinek Grain & Bins
Quadrant Chemical
Texas Instruments
Town of Fairview