Constable Precinct 1

Staff

  
  
  
Chief DeputyTim O’Connortoconnor@collincountytx.gov
LieutenantRobert Georgergeorge@collincountytx.gov
SergeantToby Carpentertcarpenter@co.collin.tx.us
DeputyHarry Whitsitthwhitsitt@co.collin.tx.us
DeputyCharles Gilbertcgilbert@collincountytx.gov
DeputyKristoffer Leaklea@co.collin.tx.us
Administrative SecretaryRobin Humphreyrhumphrey@collincountytx.gov
Legal ClerkLori Annettlannett@co.collin.tx.us