Constable Precinct 2


Constables are the essence of community based law enforcement. Our mission is to provide consistent, quality and professional service to the community while executing the duties of the office. We will work hard to provide a safe environment for those who live, work or visit this precinct. We will strive to act effectively as the service and enforcement arm of the district, county and justice court system, exercise diligence in the recovery of assets, and preserve the peace and dignity of the community.

We serve the following cities and communities of eastern Collin County: Sachse, Wylie, Lavon, Royse City, Josephine, Nevada, Copeville, Farmersville, Princeton, and Blue Ridge, as well as a small part of Anna, Mckinney, Plano, Murphy, and Richardson.


Administrative SecretarySharon
Reserve DeputyEarl Newsom
Reserve DeputyJosh