Contact Us

  
  
  
  
Description
collapse Department : Communications (Dispatch) ‎(1)
Communications Manager
Marie Lemonds
mlemmonds@collincountytx.gov
(972) 547-5350
Communications and Dispatch
 
collapse Department : Crime Victim Advocate ‎(1)
Crime Victim Advocate
Celina Peters
cpeters@collincountytx.gov
(972) 547-5119
 
collapse Department : Detention Bureau ‎(1)
Assistant Chief Deputy
Johnny Jaquess
jjaquess@collincountytx.gov
(972) 547-5211
Jail Housing, County Corrections, Programs, Booking, Release, Classification, Jail Case Coordinator, Mail, Laundry, Kitchen Services, Courthouse, and Medical.
 
collapse Department : Law Enforcement Bureau ‎(1)
Assistant Chief Deputy
Jeff Price
jprice@collincountytx.gov
972-547-5180
Patrol, Criminal Investigations, North Texas Fusion Center, Crimes Against Children, Child Exploitation Unit, Traffic, DWI Enforcement and  K-9
 
collapse Department : North Texas Fusion Center ‎(1)
Director
Malcolm McLaughlin
NCTFC@collincountytx.gov
(214) 491-6800
The Fusion Center is a collaborative effort of multiple agencies that provide resources, expertise, and/or information to the Center with the goal of maximizing the ability to detect, prevent, apprehend, and respond to criminal and terrorist activity.
 
collapse Department : Professional Standards Section ‎(1)
Lieutenant
Christopher Campbell
ccampbell@collincountytx.gov
(972) 547-5155
Quarter Master, Training, Complaints, Employment, Hiring Processes, Job Applications.
 
collapse Department : Public Affairs ‎(1)
Public Affairs Sergeant
Sergeant Jessica Pond
JLPond@collincountytx.gov
(972) 547-5181
 
collapse Department : Public Information Office ‎(1)
Sergeant
Jessica Pond
CCSOPIO@collincountytx.gov
(972) 547-5223
This section provides information for inquiries concerning media relations, news, or public information.

Please note: The PIO does not handle PIA requests for Obtaining Records or Expungements.
 
collapse Department : Sherriff’s Office Administration ‎(2)
Chief Deputy
Matt Langan
mlangan@collincountytx.gov
 
Sheriff
Jim Skinner
sheriffskinner@collincountytx.gov
 
collapse Department : Special Operations Bureau ‎(1)
Assistant Chief Deputy
Mark Spears
rspears@collincountytx.gov
(972) 547-5180
Interdiction, Narcotics, Fugitive Task Force, Gang and Habitual Offender Task Force and other Special Units
 
collapse Department : Support Services Bureau ‎(1)
Assistant Chief Deputy
William Armstrong
warmstrong@collincountytx.gov
(972) 547-5537
Professional Standards, Civil Process, Mental Health,  Equipment Services, Warrants, Records, Communications, and Dispatch.
 
​​​​ ​​​